Tips, Yoga exercises...

... Instagram Yoga

Aude's posts on Instagram Yoga. Yoga exercises, tips, news etc...

#meditation #wellness #fitness #zen #instagood #instayoga #yogafit # yogapractice #yogagirl

298001218 417337013708527 7139501761622749075 n.jpg? nc cat=101&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=PDUDj49hqRIAX 0vuF9& nc ht=scontent cdt1 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga "Practice and everything will flow from there". Sri K Pattabhi Jois
🌱 Closing time 🌱Last yoga session and after VACATION!!! ! ! ! Even though I am... 🌱 Closing time 🌱 Last yoga session and after HOLIDAY!!! ! ! ! Even though I am ultra thrilled to be back with friends and this beautiful region that is Brittany.... bah I am sad....
296671831 2946944142279828 1117387472786226369 n.jpg? nc cat=108&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=la856q7jMfkAX LNCD3& nc ht=scontent cdg2 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga 🌱 Buried emotions & revelation 🌱 Hip opening postures bring awareness to repressed emotions. Well, just so you know, I'm a yoga teacher with a blocked sacral chakra ( my students already know this....
296237940 1090358991857596 7014586408285567848 n.jpg? nc cat=110&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=N2QsE TheHoAX89Xe5p& nc ht=scontent cdt1 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga 🌱 Alternate breathing 🌱 Like many pranayamas, Nadi Shodana helps reduce stress, anxiety. This breathing also improves the ability to concentrate and promotes mental clarity. 🧘♀️ Perhaps...
Nothing like the happy baby posture at the end of the day to feel just too good!!! Nothing like the happy baby pose at the end of the day to feel just too good!!! I'm waiting for your photos of the happy baby on the warm sand, in the shade of a coconut tree 😁 À...
Yoga is not a sport 😊 Yoga is not a sport 😊 "Yoga aims to bring the mind to silence" Patañjali And it feels so good!!! ! Beautiful day, See you soon on the carpet! Aude
294589437 150575364235882 3143587805091612554 n.jpg? nc cat=107&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=ZeqcjYtPB0EAX 5HqG & nc ht=scontent cdg2 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga 🌱 The core, an essential source of strength 🌱 Beyond the chocolate bars, strong abs especially help support the spine = Perfect for preventing back problems. Good abs also support the organs...
293030079 179954984398018 1641029192368177951 n.jpg? nc cat=111&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=J0exrRcSHYkAX hd7oo& nc ht=scontent cdg2 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga "Place less emphasis on the form of your posture and more on your experience of posture" Esther Ekhart 🎉 Beautiful evening full of color 🎊 Aude
🌱 Strong warmth, soft practicality 🌱It won't occur to you to run a 10k in... 🌱 Strong heat, gentle practice 🌱 It wouldn't occur to you to run a 10k in the middle of a hot day right now, would it? For yoga practice, the logic is the same. ...
🌱 Operation Light Legs 🌱To complement my maderotherapy treatment of the day ( 2nd... 🌱 Operation Light Legs 🌱 To complete my maderotherapy treatment of the day ( 2nd session) with @fleurdecotonroncq , I opted for a yoga session dedicated to drainage...
🌱 WE mode on 🌱I'm daydreaming... . 1.  Spending time with friends2.  Long walks... 🌱 WE mode activated 🌱 I'm daydreaming... . 1. Spending time with friends 2. Long walks in the middle of nature 3. Preparing good food (taking the time to) 4. Taking care of yourself...
Taking the time to breathe with awareness for 5 minutes will have many more effects... Taking the time to breathe with awareness for 5 minutes will have many more beneficial effects! This remains a suggestion 😊 Take care of yourself! Aude
291862946 763557621311880 4289983116477947674 n.jpg? nc cat=110&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=MkfmbAWjqfIAX lBnaS& nc ht=scontent cdt1 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga Erasing the time spent in front of a computer or behind a steering wheel ... among others This week: sessions dedicated to opening up the shoulders, stretching the lats, opening up the lungs, stretching the back, etc.
🌱 Psoas stretch 🌱 to help relieve lower back pain from Violaine @fleurdecotonroncq... 🌱 Psoas stretch 🌱 to help relieve lower back pain from Violaine @fleurdecotonroncq A beautician & facialist, this student's back has been put to the test. Between the...
🌱 Yoga is not a medicine but a wonderful ally 🌱 🌱 Yoga is not a medicine but a wonderful ally 🌱 "Yoga teaches us to heal what does not need to be endured, and to endure what cannot be healed" This...

🌱 My little shala of my own 🌱 This is where I prepare for yoga sessions 🧘 Sometimes I twirl around on my mat unnecessarily going from an asana to my smartphone 😱 I think....

🌱 Hip opening routine 🌱 Following up on my post from yesterday, here's an example of a routine dedicated to loosening up the hips. Want to see more of these? Beautiful day...

🌱 Wake up 🌱 Gently wake up your spine before your practice. Follow up with some sun salutations for a great day. Enjoy! Aude #yogawakeup #morningroutine...

Conseils, exercices Yoga…

... Instagram Yoga

Les posts de Aude sur Instagram Yoga. Exercices de Yoga, conseils, actualité etc...

#meditation #wellness #fitness #zen #instagood #instayoga #yogafit # yogapractice #yogagirl

298001218 417337013708527 7139501761622749075 n.jpg? nc cat=101&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=PDUDj49hqRIAX 0vuF9& nc ht=scontent cdt1 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga " Exercez-vous et tout découlera de là " Sri K Pattabhi Jois
🌱 Clap de fin 🌱
Dernière séance de yoga et après VACANCES ! ! ! ! ! 
Même si je suis... 🌱 Clap de fin 🌱 Dernière séance de yoga et après VACANCES ! ! ! ! ! Même si je suis ultra ravie de retrouver les amis et cette magnifique région qu'est la Bretagne. . . bah je suis triste...
296671831 2946944142279828 1117387472786226369 n.jpg? nc cat=108&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=la856q7jMfkAX LNCD3& nc ht=scontent cdg2 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga 🌱 Émotions enfouies & révélation 🌱 Les postures d'ouverture des hanches permettent de prendre conscience des émotions refoulées. Eh bien, sachez que je suis une prof de yoga avec le chakra sacré bloqué ( mes élèves le savent déjà...
296237940 1090358991857596 7014586408285567848 n.jpg? nc cat=110&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=N2QsE TheHoAX89Xe5p& nc ht=scontent cdt1 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga 🌱 Respiration alternée 🌱 Comme beaucoup de pranayamas, Nadi Shodana permet de réduire le stress, l'anxiété. Cette respiration améliore également la capacité de concentration et favorise une clarté mentale. 🧘‍♀️ Peut-être...
Rien de tel que la posture du bébé heureux en fin de journée pour se sentir juste trop bien ! !... Rien de tel que la posture du bébé heureux en fin de journée pour se sentir juste trop bien ! ! ! J'attends vos photos du bébé heureux sur le sable chaud, à l'ombre d'un cocotier 😁 À...
Le yoga n'est pas un sport 😊
Le yoga n'est pas un sport 😊 " Le yoga vise à amener l'esprit au silence" Patañjali Et cela fait un bien fou ! ! ! ! Belle journée, À bientôt sur le tapis ! Aude
294589437 150575364235882 3143587805091612554 n.jpg? nc cat=107&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=ZeqcjYtPB0EAX 5HqG & nc ht=scontent cdg2 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga 🌱 Le centre, source essentielle de force 🌱 Au delà des plaquettes de chocolat, des abdos puissants aident surtout à soutenir la colonne vertébrale = Parfait pour prévenir des problèmes de dos. De bons abdos soutiennent aussi les organes...
293030079 179954984398018 1641029192368177951 n.jpg? nc cat=111&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=J0exrRcSHYkAX hd7oo& nc ht=scontent cdg2 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga " Accordez moins d'intérêt à la forme de votre posture et davantage à votre expérience de la posture " Esther Ekhart 🎉 Belle soirée pleine de couleurs 🎊 Aude
🌱 Forte chaleur, douce pratique 🌱
Il ne vous viendrez pas à l'idée de faire un 10 kms en... 🌱 Forte chaleur, douce pratique 🌱 Il ne vous viendrez pas à l'idée de faire un 10 kms en plein cagnard en ce moment, n'est-ce pas ? Pour la pratique du yoga, la logique est la même. ...
🌱 Opération Jambes légères 🌱
Pour compléter mon soin en maderothérapie du jour ( 2ème... 🌱 Opération Jambes légères 🌱 Pour compléter mon soin en maderothérapie du jour ( 2ème séance) avec @fleurdecotonroncq , j'ai opté pour une séance de yoga dédiée au drainage...
🌱 Mode WE activé 🌱
Je rêvasse. . . 
1.  Passer du temps avec les amis
2.  Longues balades... 🌱 Mode WE activé 🌱 Je rêvasse. . . 1. Passer du temps avec les amis 2. Longues balades en pleine nature 3. Préparer de bons petits plats ( prendre le temps de) 4. Prendre soin de soi...
Prendre le temps de respirer avec conscience pendant 5 minutes aura beaucoup plus d'effets... Prendre le temps de respirer avec conscience pendant 5 minutes aura beaucoup plus d'effets bénéfiques ! Ceci reste une suggestion 😊 Prenez soin de vous ! Aude
291862946 763557621311880 4289983116477947674 n.jpg? nc cat=110&ccb=1 7& nc sid=8ae9d6& nc ohc=MkfmbAWjqfIAX lBnaS& nc ht=scontent cdt1 1.cdninstagram - instagram yoga Effacer le temps passé devant un ordi ou derrière un volant . . . entre autres Cette semaine : séances dédiées à l'ouverture des épaules, à l'étirement du grand dorsal, à l'ouverture de la zone des poumons, à l'étirement des...
🌱 Étirement du psoas 🌱 pour aider à soulager le bas du dos de Violaine @fleurdecotonroncq... 🌱 Étirement du psoas 🌱 pour aider à soulager le bas du dos de Violaine @fleurdecotonroncq Esthéticienne & facialiste, le dos de cette élève est mis à rude épreuve. Entre la...
🌱 Le yoga n'est pas un médicament mais un magnifique allié 🌱

🌱 Le yoga n'est pas un médicament mais un magnifique allié 🌱 "Le yoga nous enseigne à guérir ce qui n'a pas besoin d'être enduré, et à endurer ce qui ne peut pas être guéri " Cette...

🌱 Mon petit shala a moi 🌱 C’est ici que je prépare les séances de yoga 🧘 Il m’arrive de tournicoter inutilement sur mon tapis passant d’un asana à mon smartphone 😱 Je crois que...

🌱 Routine ouverture hanches 🌱 Pour faire suite à mon post d’hier, voici un exemple de routine dédiée à l’assouplissement des hanches. Vous en voulez d’autres ? Belle journée...

🌱 Wake up 🌱 Réveillez en douceur votre colonne avant votre pratique. Poursuivez avec quelques salutations au soleil pour une journée au top. Profitez ! Aude #yogawakeup #morningroutine...